CL gives Joe The Plumber 45 day challenge to buy 1st piece of land in florida!

                               taxlienland

 Learn how to buy Land 50 cents on the Dollar!

visit us at www.taxliensuperstore.com

New Hope for New Investors

I am so excited about what happens behind the seen, the real stuff that no one really gets to see in the world of real estate investing.  I am literally taking a mentor who has no experience in real estate investing and teaching him the business.  I put him on a 45 day challenge. 

Joe Plumber

 That’s right, under my training, I’m going to take Willie Hayes and show him how to get his first deal.  He will buy land with my tax lien goldmine secrets.  This will just prove my point that anyone can excel in real estate if you commit to yourself first, and follow the instructions of a mentor.                                                            taxliensale_pic1

Take a look at the video below.  Willie is the new Maria (you do remember Maria, right?)  Check back daily to see his progress as he tries to break Maria’s record newbie check.

Click here to play video…

Leave a comment