CL Jones Credits Jesus for his real estate investing success!

Good Day Investors,

As you may know, I have been putting in tons of work to make the CL Jones Real Estate Network a success for almost 3 years. I have been grinding to pave my way to success. Some of you only see how I close my blogs with “keep God 1st, Invest in people”.

That is something very near and dear to my heart. I live that phrase. Even though I may fall, I still come back to repent before God everyday. I believe that my daily surrendering is the secret to my success. The Lord knows all of our hearts.

Trust me, Jesus Christ is a living God. He is real.

My daily prayer every morning is “Lord (Jehovah), I come to you in Jesus’ name and I thank you for your blessings. What can I do for you today Lord. Tell me what to do, and I’ll do it. Tell me where to go, and I’ll go there. Tell me what to say, and I’ll say it.

So I believe that He wanted me to share this with everyone tonight. I’m only a vessel that listens to my master. This is the cause and only reason for my success. I hope that this touches someone tonight. He does hear your prayers. Success is right around the corner for you.

Real estate is a vehicle to help you obtain financial freedom so that you can focus on Christ. It’s true, if you put Him first, all other things will be given to you. So I want to leave this video clip that the Lord put on my heart. Learn to be an excellent receiver as well as a giver.

I don’t know who this is for, but I’ve done my job. Thank you for all of your support. (Phil 4:13) Check out the video, then give God the glory! Now let’s do deals, so that we can all give back to God. We are blessed to be a blessing to others.

Click box below to see exclusive video from CL Jones

Until next time,

CL

Keep God 1st, Invest in People