How Private Money Can Change Your Life!

Good Day Investors,

I apologize for taking time away from this blog for awhile.  I have been busy preparing new real estate classes, mentoring students, and  seeking the lord’s infinite wisdom.   I thank him for the opportunity to be a blessing to everyone who visits my site.

I guess you can tell by now that I like to try to stay in alignment with the lord.  I realize that he is the key to all of my success.  He is also the key to your ultimate success as well.  I have tried to play this game called life for so long on  my own.  Things just go so much smoother for me when I stay focused on him.

Now I would like to talk about how private money can change your life as a real estate investor.  First of all private money allows you to close your deals very quickly.  In this business, cashh is king.  The person with the most cash usually always wins in real estate.  With that being said, I have decided to put together a 5 day blog series that shows you all of the advantages of using private money versus using banks.

These techniques have transformed my business.  So if you are not familiar with self directed IRA’s , you should bring your pen and pad to get the gems that I will drop over the next five days.  I will conclude the series with a webinar on November 17th.  You should be able to raise a substantial amount of money after this series.

I work very closely with my students.  If you are ever interested in partnering up with me to close a real estate transaction, please email me at cljones2008 @gmail.com.  Come back tomorrow at 11am est to get the first lesson to raising private money within the next 7 days.

Until tomorrow,

Keep God 1st, Invest in People

CL

.

Leave a comment